Just a suggestion and nothing broken. I noticed that when I remove a machine from the dashboard, there is no confirmation. I believe other actions are similar. Thinking it would make sense to add an “Are you sure?” confirmation dialogue for actions that affect a node like this. I almost deleted the wrong machine today and this would have helped.
GitHub issue logged for this Add the confirmation dia. Please subscribe to it for future updates.